Our team

Ivan Casteels

Ivan Casteels
Asia, Australia and New Zealand
Tel: +31 (0) 13 578 00 57
Fax: +31 (0) 13 578 00 58
Mobile: +31 (0) 6 5063 1903
ivan.casteels@saint-gobain.com

Serge Pas

Serge Pas
Africa, North America & Southern Europe
Tel: +31 (0) 13 578 00 57
Fax: +31 (0) 13 578 00 58
Mobile: +31 (0) 6 5063 1907
serge.pas@saint-gobain.com

Petr Slavik

Petr Slavik
Central Europe
Tel: +48 (0) 226 729 158
Fax: +48 (0) 226 729 158
Mobile: +42 (0) 602 408 116
petr.slavik@saint-gobain.com

Ruud van Gils

Ruud van Gils
West-Europa
Tel: +31 (0) 13 578 00 57
Fax: +31 (0) 13 578 00 58
Mobile: +31 (0) 6 21 25 7088
ruud.vangils@saint-gobain.com

Tomasz Badzian

Tomasz Badzian
Central & Eastern Europe
Tel: +48 (0) 226 729 158
Fax: +48 (0) 226 729 158
Mobile: (+48) 602 421 293
tomasz.badzian@saint-gobain.com

Thiark Sietzema

Thiark Sietzema
Benelux, Scandinavia, Germany & Switzerland
Tel: +31 (0) 13 578 00 57
Fax: +31 (0) 13 578 00 58
Mobile: +31 (0) 6 5063 1905
thiark.sietzema@saint-gobain.com

Agnes Robert

Agnes Robert
France & Morocco
Tel: (+33) 468 896 315
Fax: (+33) 468 897 352
Mobile: (+33) 608 479 455
marie-agnes.robert@saint-gobain.com



Remy Maat

Remy Maat
Product & Application specialist
Tel: +31 (0) 13 5780057
Fax: +31 (0) 13 5780058
Mobile: +31 (0) 683 648 588
remy.maat@saint-gobain.com

Emiel Bronswijk

Emiel Bronswijk
Product & Application specialist
Tel: +31 (0) 13 578 00 57
Fax: +31 (0) 13 578 00 58
Mobile: +31 (0)6 50631902
emiel.bronswijk@saint-gobain.com

Jan-Willem Spaargaren

Jan-Willem Spaargaren
Product & Application specialist
Tel: +31 (0)13 578 00 57
Fax: +31 (0)13 578 00 58
Mobile: +31 (0) 6 5063 1909
jan-willem.spaargaren@saint-gobain.com

Kim Harding

Kim Harding
Manager Product Application
Tel: +44 (0) 1243 774 469
Fax: +44 (0) 1243 536 942
Mobile: +44 (0) 7885 158165
kim.harding@saint-gobain.com



Mario Smid

Mario Smid
Manager Customer Service
Tel: +31 13 5780057
Fax: +31 13 5780058
mario.smid@saint-gobain.com

Yentl Blokstra

Yentl Blokstra
Customer Service
Tel: +31 13 5780057
Fax: +31 13 5780058
yentl.blokstra@saint-gobain.com

Aneta Muszewska

Aneta Muszewska
Customer Service
Tel: +48 728 926 948
Fax: +31 13 5780058
aneta.muszewska@saint-gobain.com

Saskia Mak

Saskia Mak
Customer Service
Tel: +31 (0) 13 5780057
Fax: +31 (0) 13 5780058
saskia.mak@saint-gobain.com

Judith Kuijsten

Judith Kuijsten
Customer Service
Tel: +31 (0) 13 5780057
Fax: +31 (0) 13 5780058
judith.kuijsten@saint-gobain.com

Karin Donders

Karin Donders
Customer Service
Tel: +31 (0) 13 578 0057
Fax: +31 (0) 13 578 0058
karin.donders@saint-gobain.com

Raloucka Bergman

Raloucka Bergman
Customer Service
Tel: +31 (0) 13 578 00 57
Fax: +31 (0) 13 578 00 58
raloucka.bergman@saint-gobain.com

Kees Kolen

Kees Kolen
Purchasing
Tel: +31 (0) 13 578 00 57
Fax: +31 (0) 13 578 00 58
kees.kolen@saint-gobain.com

Eric-Jan Knip

Eric-Jan Knip
Quality Manager
Tel: +31 (0) 13 5780057
Fax: +31 (0) 13 5780058
eric-jan.knip@saint-gobain.com



Bonny Heeren

Bonny Heeren
General Manager
Tel: (+31) 13 578 0057
Fax: (+31) 13 578 0654
bonny.heeren@saint-gobain.com

Toine van der Meijs

Toine van der Meijs
Business Controller
Tel: +31 (0)13 578 0057
Fax: +31 (0)13 578 0058
toine.vandermeijs@saint-gobain.com

Gerard Hensels

Gerard Hensels
Manager Operations
Tel: +31 (0) 13 578 00 57
Fax: +31 (0) 13 578 00 58
gerard.hensels@saint-gobain.com

Isja Mosselman

Isja Mosselman
HRM & Management Assistant
Tel: +31 (0) 13 5780057
Fax: +31 (0) 13 5780057
Isja.mosselman@saint-gobain.com